Collection Department


1) Receipt of Property Tax / Service Charges

2) Information of Current and Arrear Tax for every Municipal Holding


Click for Ward wise Collecting Sarkar Details 


1) Time: 7.00 A.M to 10:30 A.M for each Centre

2Apart from the Outside Tax Collection Centers  (List can be availed through the above link) Municipal Office receive the Taxes for all the Wards from 10:00 A.M to 3:30 P.M from Monday to Friday and from 10:00 A.M to 12:30 Noon on Saturday except holidays